Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa

Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa

Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa: The Commonwealth Scholarship Fellowship Plan invites applications from citizens of Commonwealth countries to apply for two-year master’s degree programmes at the University of Pretoria, South Africa for the next academic session.
Level and Subject of Study
A two-year Master’s degree programme in any subject offered by the university.
Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa Eligibility Criteria
Applicants should:

  • Be citizens of any Commonwealth country except South Africa
  • Hold a first degree of upper second class Honours standard (or above) in a discipline relevant to that in which study is proposed
SEE ALSO:  Undergraduate Scholarships for African and Asian Countries at University of Leicester in UK, 2017

Commonwealth Scholarships in Singapore Application Process
Applications should be submitted to national nominating agencies in the first instance.
Please complete the form (see links below) and submit it to your national nominating agency by the application deadline.
Successful candidates will be required to complete an application form for the proposed university of study in addition to their scholarship application.

Application Deadline: 30 June
For more information and scholarship application, see: Commonwealth Scholarships in South Africa
See Also

List of All Vacancies in Namibia

Leave a Comment